Teenage movie star crush

The last time I had a little crush on a famous person must have been when I was about 15, on this guy: David Boreanaz.

And about two years later, a small infatuation with Claire Danes because we watched Romeo + Juliet in English class.

But now I’m 24 and I’m completely taken by Ed Westwick. He plays a player kind of guy in the series Gossip Girl, and is mostly a complete jerk. He forces himself sexually upon women, seems to use prostitutes a lot, and only seems to care about two things: partying and sex. And this whole bad boy, dark and brooding attitude works for me in some way, although I morally despise him; I always fall for the villain. And he has a certain look in his eyes…

sources here, here, here, here, here, here, here and here.

Is pretty and *want*!

Leave a Reply

