Fantasies of submission in the early morning.

The alarm woke me, but I was not ready to wake up yet. So I turned it off, and made myself comfortable under my warm blanket again. I dozed off in between little arousing bdsm-ish fantasies…

Wait.

Fantasies? Arousing ones even? Where I did not push the arousal away immediately?  That had been a while…

And still they were there, in my state of half sleep. Of kneeling when coming in my dominants house. Of being used as a footstool while being fucked by someone else. Of worshipping those feet even. Of humiliation and feeling submissive.

*happy fuzzy feelings*

Leave a Reply

