This day was filled with:

Spending 7 hours in the park. Sun. Hugs.  Huge amounts of nice food. More hugs. Talking about piercings, boyfriends, The Big Bang Theory (major nerd-points increase), sex, paganism, life. Losing all idea (and all track) of time. Being me, bouncy, mood swinging, and stable as I am. Safety. Chaotic but relaxed and calm. Hugs! Getting a slight sunburn. New and feeling like I’ve always known.  Closeness. Being used as a pillow. Everything.

I feel wonderful. These people always give me so much energy, so much ultimate  happyness. I don’t know why and how, I only now that it is.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    knuffelslet said,

    Yeah, it was quite similar to me (except the sunburn of course ;-)). I was really nice to be with such a great group of people.

    *hugs*

  2. 2

    […] and not with him. Partly he is right there: I have been really happy around this group of new friends I have found the past months, and they give me loads of energy. The boyfriend gets more of the […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

