TMI Tuesday #188

… but my first time. So here we go!

1. Before the industrial revolution, most people never travelled more than 30 miles from their home. How far from your birth place do you now live?

About 120 kilometres (75 miles). Because the country I live in is quite small, that is seen as relatively far.

2. What is the farthest distance from home you have you have ever had sex or an orgasm? What is there farthest distance you have travelled from your home to have a sexual encounter?

Somewhere between 2500 and 3000 kilometres (1500-1900 miles). It was the only one night stand I still feel completely positive about. I was on a vacation with a friend of mine, and the guy behind the desk was extremely cute (long blonde hair and such, and quite metal). He did 24-hour shifts, and the second time I saw him, he invited me and my friend to have drinks and  such in the late evening, when he would not have much to do. That turned into kissing, and since he had the keys to all the rooms… Yep, nice memory.

Travelling for sexual encounters only is not something I’ve done often. Twice I had a date which would almost certainly end in sex, but it was never the outspoken, ultimate goal. That distance was about 110 kilometres (70 miles).

3. How many states (or Canadian provences or your country’s geopolitical division) and counties have you had sex and/or an orgasms in?

In my small country I’ve certainly had orgasms in 8 of the 12 provinces. I’m still in doubt about 3 (I’ve been there on vacation with my parents, at an age I already masturbated, but I’m not sure if I really did it there). So only one province is definitely Nuclear-Rainbow-orgasm free.

Edit: and countries, right. Britain, Germany, the Netherlands, Denmark, Greece and Turkey and I’m not sure about France, Luxembourg and Belgium: the masturbation question again.

4. Have you ever had sex in a vehicle? While the vehicle was moving?

Only in the train, does that count too? Once all the way in a toilet, and once a blowjob in an empty carriage. And some random touching, which has happened more often. Only with current partners at that time though, never with random passengers 😉

5. Do you have any travel related fantasy? If so, share, please.

I still want to do stuff in a car. Probably not when riding, because riding in cars is as scary as it is, and I’m not planning on making it more dangerous by “distracting” the driver, but when standing on an empty (or not that empty) parking place, yes please!


2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    danimo21 said,

    wow! what a fantastic sounding one-night stand! a long-haired rocker. . . nummy nummy nummy. ^_~ and sex on the train sounds like so much fun. maybe that’s the solution to my problem. see, i’d love to fool around with my boyfriend on a moving vehicle but he’s always the one operating it! but not if we were on a train. ;D

    also: dayumm! your province/country list is impressive!

  2. 2

    Wintersinger said,

    I’m definitely with you on the sex-in-a-moving- car thing. It’s just way too dangerous for the likes of me!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

