How Indian cuisine can lead to spankings.

The boyfriend and I sat in an Indian restaurant and there was this little bowl curry with potatoes and cauliflower. Both of us are no fan of cauliflower, but I did try because the curry taste was so amazing. It even made that nasty veggie taste good.

The boyfriend did not want to taste until I proposed the following deal: if he tasted and would not like it, he could spank me. “40 times”, he said. I found it quite much for a tiny bite of food, so I got it down to 38. Yay me šŸ˜‰ So, he took a very small bit of the curried cauliflower, and of course, he said he did not like it*. So, when we got home, I got spanked

He sat next to me on the bed, I pulled down my pants, but kept my panties on, and lay down on my stomach. What followed were 38 semi-hard smacks on my ass. It was very nice: I really love being spanked, the pain, the burning afterwards, the intimacy. It would’ve been nice if we would have gone on a bit longer (ice cubes to cool of my butt were suggested, but I did not have them in my fridge), but then again, that might have been too much.

*when I had promised that he could spank me anyway, he told me that it was not that bad. Yay, mission accomplished!

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    danimo21 said,

    mmm! spanking: the new spice of curry! ;D i definitely approve. hehe

  2. 2

    I love spanking as well. It’s been way too long since I’ve had a proper one. I should look into that.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

