I’m stuck

Because I want too keep friday my scale-day, I weighed myself for the second time this week. Back at 76kg (167,6lbs) again. So for 4 weeks in a row now, I’m (around) 76kg, and I really wonder what’s going wrong here. Maybe I d really have to eat a bit more, to give my metabolism a kick in the but or something. Or I should watch what I eat more carefully, because maybe I’m accidentally eating less healthy (more fat) than I should, with eating full-fat cheese again (low-fat cheese is too expensive, feels like plastic, has almost no taste and doesn’t melt properly) and everything…

Tips and ideas are more than welcome!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    […] on my weight ot whatsoever. Because last week I did not really care about eating healthy (being stuck does that to me), so i had two pieces of pie (applepie with whipped cream on saturday and […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

