Yay me!

I’m back home again! The boyfriend and I had a really good time, of which you could read a bit in the last post. There happened a bit more in that area, of which I’ll write a bit this afternoon or tomorrow.

And I lost weight! Although it was not much, just 0,2kg (0,4lbs), I did not gain weight when being with the boyfriend for the first time! Quite happy about that. It probably had to do with doing a bit of cycling on thursday and taking a long walk on sunday. This week will consist of my normal portion of cycling and a walk on the beach on saturday, so I think I’m back on the right track again. Yay me!

1 Response so far »


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

