Chaotic: I has it.

I met so many nice people yesterday. Images of people crashed and improved for the better. This feeling of being able to be, of openness, of listening intensely, of being heard.

I decided I should no longer divide myself in all those pieces that make myself me. I am I. I am not and emotions and a body and a mind and a rationale. I am whole and I am me. Or at least, I’ll try to be, from now on.

Chaotic feelings which sometimes come into existence when meeting people: I has it.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    […] others, and not with him. Partly he is right there: I have been really happy around this group of new friends I have found the past months, and they give me loads of energy. The boyfriend gets more of […]

  2. 2

    […] grown to like a lot, and have formed (beginning but important) friendships with some of them. I wrote about them […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

